Video

World Cup 2010: USA vs Slovenia at the Phoenix Landing from our friends at The Third Kit on Vimeo.

World Cup 2010: USA vs Algeria from our friends at The Third Kit on Vimeo.

#PHXSOCCER

Friday August 14

Aston Villa v Man United

Live @ 2:45PM - Premier League

Saturday August 15

Tottenham Hotspur v Stoke City

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

Sunderland v Norwich City

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

West Ham v Leicester City

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

Swansea v Newcastle United

Live @ 10 AM- Premier League

Sunday August 16

Crystal Palace v Arsenal

Live @ 8:30 AM - Premier League

Man City v Chelsea

Live @ 11 AM - Premier League

Tuesday August 18

Man United v Club Brugge

Live @ 2:45 PM - UEFA Champions League

Monday August 17

Liverpool v AFC Bournemouth

Live @ 3 PM - Premier League

Saturday August 22

Man United v Newcastle

Live @ 7:45 AM - Premier League

Crystal Palace v Aston Villa

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

Norwich City v Stoke City

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

Sunderland v Swansea City

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

Sunday August 23

West Brom v Chelsea

Live @ 8:30 AM - Premier League

Everton v Man City

Live @ 11 AM - Premier League

Watfrod v Southampton

Live @ 11 AM - Premier League

Athletic Club v Barcelona

Live @ 12:30 PM - La Liga

Monday August 24

Arsenal v Liverpool

Live @ 3 PM - Premier League

Saturday August 29

Newcastle v Arsenal

Live @ 7:45 AM - Premier League

Chelsea v Crystal Palace

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

Man City v Watford

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

Liverpool v West Ham United

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur v Everton

Live @ 12:30 PM - Premier League

Sunday August 30

Swansea v Man United

Live @11 AM - Premier League
Phoenix Landing 512 Mass Ave Central Sq Cambridge, MA 617-576-6260